200+ Followers?! Thank you!

Screenshot 2017-01-25 at 21.19.10.png

I know I’m a bit later than I said I would be, but this has literally been the most hectic week of my life. I have legitimately not had a spare minute to catch my breath before moving onto the next thing. This past week has brought:

  • My grandma moving in with us
  • My Birthday
  • Saturday rehearsals for Hairspray!
  • Monday and Tuesday Afterschool Rehearsals for Hairspray!
  • My Birthday Meal

Trying to cope with all of this at once has been a struggle, to say the least! Thank you for all of the birthday messages from you guys, it’s been lovely to read all of your kind messages and connect with more of you ❀ If any of you have any advice about how to cope with my busy teenage life, please let me know! I could do with it! πŸ˜€

Anyway, thank you so much to every single one of my followers. You are the reason why I feel so accepted by this amazing community, and I have met so many wonderful people through blogging. ❀

So, to celebrate my 2oo+ followers, I’m going to be hosting a Q&A! I’d like for you to leave any questions you have for me either in a comment below, to my businessΒ email: hannahgalvin22@gmail.com or as a DM to my twitter which is @StateOfLawson. πŸ™‚

I look forward to answering any of the questions you want to ask me – they can be as wacky and imaginative as you wish! ❀

See you all on Friday,

xoxo

Hannah

37 thoughts on “200+ Followers?! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

